Reviews

Total Reviews

Overall Rating / 135 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

McCarthy + Co. Solicitors

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

We used McCarthy + Co. as our solicitors to purchase our first home. I found their service absolutely exceptional. Being a na

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

All our dealing with McCarthy + Co. have been most helpful throughout. The personnel and service we have come into contact with have been of the highest professional standard - thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2017

I found McCarthy + Co. Solicitors very easy to deal with. They were so quick to answer any calls or emails I made to them. All very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure having them working on my behalf. Many thanks again for all your help.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

Dealing with John McCarthy & Co. Solicitors was the best choice I made when I decided to bring my case forward. Not once did John steer me wrong. My case was a long drawn out case for years and a lot of work and time was put in and the results paid off. All the time you kept me calm, explained everything to me and made the time and process a lot easier on me. He always replied to my emails and phone calls promptly. I found John McCarthy courteous, professional and very easy to work with. I was very worried and extremely nervous but he helped calm my worries down. I was happy with the outcome of my case in the end and he refused to give up until he fought his best. If I ever needed help again I would have no hesitation in having John McCarthy represent me (please God it never happens to me again!) From start to finish John McCarthy treated me more like a friend than a client. I would highly recommend John to anyone and in future if need be I will contact McCarthy & Co. from the beginning. Thank you so much for all your hard work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

Having dealt with a number of conveyancing solicitors over the years in the UK with varying degrees of dissatisfaction I found using McCarthy & Co. a refreshing change in my Irish house purchase. Joseph always promptly phoned me back if I left a message for him. He had no problem explaining and answering all questions I had and gave me confidence he was actually working for me. I had never come across this positive attitude before.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 3, 2017

I have been a client of McCarthy & Co. Solicitors Clonakilty since 2006. It is a pleasure to state that I always found this firm serious, competent and reliable. I highly recommend them without hesitation.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

very good

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2017

McCarthy & Co. looked after an awkward house purchase for me. The service provided was professional, very detailed and always extremely friendly which meant that I was confident that my interests were in the safest of hands.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2017

Nervous before, relieved and reassured by the end.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2017

I felt very fairly treated at all times. No complaints

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2017

I used McCarthy solicitors for the first time last year. Everything about this company is just first class. Regular communication & updates on my case.Fantastic advice from experienced solicitors & staff. Attention to detail & down to earth language when explaining legal matters. I have to mention one person in particular Liam Crowley who totally took over my case & put me at ease straight away. I have no hesitation in fully recommending this wonderfull professional company Thank you everyone working in this brilliant company. Joe Freeley Mayo.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 31, 2017

I feel that your firm are real innovators in legal services and are pathfinders to new ways to make solicitors services available, in a relevant and transparent way, to clients.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: