Reviews

Total Reviews

Overall Rating / 67 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

McCarthy & Co. Solicitors

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2017

I would totally recommend you to a friend. Have to say I was very happy with the work you did for me and the results prove that by winning my case. It was a tough time in my life and you made it easier by doing the hard work so I didn't have to deal with that end of things. I am so grateful and thankful for your help. I will pass on your name McCarthy + Co. Solicitors to anyone who might by needing your help.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

In my recent dealings with McCarthy + Co. Solicitors I found John McCarthy courteous, professional and very easy to work with. I was also more than happy with the outcome of my case due to John's diligent work. I would have no hesitation in having John McCarthy represent me again if ever required.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

McCarthy + Co Solicitors were the solicitors we chose when buying our house. From day one Joseph made everything so easy. We experienced problems and it was a long drawn out sale (6 months) and Joseph was so patient during the many phone calls from me with queries and concerns along the way. He went above and beyond at the end to close out the sale as fast as possible after our long wait. We are so grateful and would highly recommend.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 28, 2017

I found McCarthy & Co. Solicitors to be super efficient in my dealings with them. They: 1. Kept me in the picture at all times. 2. Explained each step clearly. 3. Listened carefully to my concerns and advised me accordingly. 4. Made me feel I was a valued client. 5. Arranged regular meetings to report progress. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm to family and friends should they need the service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 23, 2017

I found McCarthy & Co. Solicitors to be an extremely professional organisation. Who dealt efficiently and effectively with my case. I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm.

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 14, 2017

Since meeting Cliodhna through my business dealings and a 'stranger' to your locality I have found the greatest expertise and I have certainly recommend her to anyone.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2017

This is my first time dealing with McCarthy + Co. I found them excellent to deal with. All I had to do was pick up the phone, the rest was done for me. Prompt, friendliness and no time wasting.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2016

Service was excellent, friendly & very prompt. Thank you for everything.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 14, 2016

Excellent service: courteous; timely and accessible; attention to detail and high quality; cost-effective.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2016

The team are charming; always available to answer queries. Dealt with all matters efficiently. Returned calls promptly and timely. Professional expertise and advice all the way. Very supportive. I would highly recommend. I would use this firm again and again.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2016

I had a road accident last year. I didn't know any solicitors so I Googled and John McCarthy's name came up. From the moment I talked to John he was great. He put my mind at ease and he was so nice. I was delighted with my results. John was always at the end of the phone which I thought was great. I would have no problem in recommending John to family and friends which I will do. Thank you for all the work ye did for me.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 30, 2016

In helping us to decide to purchase a property in Ireland, the "Guide to Buying a House" was invaluable and influential. Subsequently the service we received from McCarthy & Co. was totally professional and friendly and we can't rate this highly enough. Thank you.

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: