Business All-Star Logo

Your Team at McCarthy + Co. Solicitors LLP

McCarthy Team - March 2024
Flor McCarthy 2024

Flor McCarthy


John McCarthy 2024

John McCarthy


Liam Crowley 2024

Liam Crowley

Associate Solicitor

Leah Kelly 2024

Leah Kelly

Associate Solicitor

Joseph McCarthy 2024

Joseph McCarthy

Associate Solicitor

Cliodhna O'Regan

Clíodhna O’Regan

Associate Solicitor

Maeve Jennings 2024

Maeve Jennings

Legal Executive

Anne-Marie McSweeney 2024

Anne Marie McSweeney

Legal Executive

Emma McSweeney 2024

Emma McSweeney

Legal Executive

Emer O’Regan 2024

Emer O’Regan

Legal Executive

Aga O'Reilly 2024

Aga O’Reilly

Legal Executive

Shane Dullea 2024

Shane Dullea

Legal Intern

Paul McCarthy 2024

Paul McCarthy

Trainee Solicitor

Maureen Lieb 2024

Maureen Lieb

Legal Executive

Mags McCarthy 2024

Mags McCarthy

Financial Controller

Arpita Pandey 2024

Arpita Pandey

Legal Executive

Tom Murphy 2024

Tom Murphy

Trainee Solicitor

Edel Collins 2024

Edel Collins

Legal Executive

Our Awards & Accreditations

We are a multi-award winning firm, accredited by the Law Society of Ireland.

Irish Law Awards 2022 - Winner of Excellence & Innovation in Client Services
Irish Law Awards 2022 - Excellence & Innovation in Client Services
Irish Law Awards 2021 - Litigation Law Firm of the Year (Munster)
Q9000 The Legal Quality Standard of Ireland
AvMA logo - Action Against Medical Accidents
Apil Logo
Law Society of Ireland logo
Business All-Star Logo
Irish Law Awards 2014 winner logo
Winner of Irish Law Awards logo